Admin

Teachers

Teacher Name

Email Address

Mrs. Diane Akyelken

dakyelken5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Laura Archbold

larchbold5603@mariareginaschool.org

Ms. Lisa Augustinson

laugustinson5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Kathleen Cox

kcox5603@mariareginaschool.org

Ms. Annmarie Danielo

adanielo5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Cynthia Gonzalez

cgonzalez5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Barbara Haase

bhaase5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Stephanie Hahn

shahn5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Mary Ann Hasbrouck

mhasbrouck5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Kathleen LaCorte

klacorte5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Cindy Laraia

claraia5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Christine Luft

cluft5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Jackie Mancuso

jmancuso5603@mariareginaschool.org

Ms. Rosemary Meehan

rmeehan5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Gina Meszaros

gmeszaros5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mr. Matthew Moscola

mmoscola5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Barbara Nardi

bnardi5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Cathleen Of

cof5603@mariareginaschool.org

Ms. Stephanie Pistocchi

spistocchi5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Lori Prisco

lprisco5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Margaret Rainone

mrainone5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Elaine Scarabino

escarabino5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Lynda Schachner

lschachner5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Stephanie Schnaars

sschnaars5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Joanne Scully

jscully5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Linda Smith

lsmith5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Patricia Teja

pteja5603@mariareginaschool.org

Ms. Theresa Teja

tteja5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Barbara Walsh

bwalsh5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Robin Webster

rwebster5603@mariareginaschool.org

Ms. Karen Zeller

kzeller5623@mariareginaschool.org