Admin

Teachers

Teacher Name

Email Address

Mrs. Diane Akyelken

dakyelken5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Laura Archbold

larchbold5603@mariareginaschool.org

Ms. Lisa Augustinson

laugustinson5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Carolyn Carroll

ccarroll@mariareginaschool.org

Ms. Annmarie Danielo

adanielo5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Barbara Haase

bhaase5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Stephanie Hahn

shahn@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Mary Ann Hasbrouck

mhasbrouck5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Kathleen LaCorte

klacorte5603@mariareginaschool.org

Ms. Stephanie LaTorre

slatorre@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Christine Luft

cluft5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Jackie Mancuso

jmancuso5603@mariareginaschool.org

Ms. Rosemary Meehan

rmeehan5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Gina Meszaros

gmeszaros5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mr. Matthew Moscola

mmoscola@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Barbara Nardi

bnardi5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Cathleen Of

cof5603@mariareginaschool.org

Ms. Stephanie Pistocchi

spistocchi5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Lori Prisco

lprisco@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Margaret Rainone

mrainone@mariareginaschool.org

Ms. Jessica Rubio

jrubio5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Elaine Scarabino

escarbino5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Lynda Schachner

lschachner5603@mariareginaschool.org

Ms. Joan Shakes

jshakes5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Linda Smith

lsmith5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Patricia Teja

pteja5603@mariareginaschool.org

Ms. Theresa Teja

tteja5603@mariareginaschool.org

Mrs. Robin Webster

rwebster5603@mariareginaschool.org

Ms. Karen Zeller

kzeller@mariareginaschool.org