Admin

Teachers

Teacher Name

Ms.      Joan                    Shakes
Email
jshakes@mariareginaschool.org
Mrs. Diane Akyelken dakyelken@mariareginaschool.org
Ms. Lisa Augustinson laugustinson5603@mariareginaschool.org
Mr. Hugh Beggins hbeggins@mariareginaschool.org
Mrs. Carolyn Carroll ccarroll@mariareginaschool.org
Ms. Annmarie Danielo adanielo5603@mariareginaschool.org
Mrs. Barbara Haase bhaase@mariareginaschool.org
Mrs. Mary Ann Hasbrouck mhasbrouck@mariareginaschool.org
Mrs. Fran Kavner fkavner@mariareginaschool.org
Mrs. Kathleen LaCorte klacorte@mariareginaschool.org
Ms. Stephanie LaTorre slatorre@mariareginaschool.org
Mrs. Jackie Mancuso jmancuso@mariareginaschool.org
Ms. Rosemary Meehan rmeehan@mariareginaschool.org
Mrs. Gina Meszaros gmeszaros@mariareginaschool.org
Mr. Matthew Moscola mmoscola@mariareginaschool.org
Mrs. Barbara Nardi bnardi@mariareginaschool.org
Mrs.  Cathleen Of cof5603@mariareginaschool.org
Mrs. Lori Prisco lprisco@mariareginaschool.org
Mrs. Margaret Rainone mrainone@mariareginaschool.org
Mrs. Elaine Scarabino escarabino@mariareginaschool.org
Mrs. Lynda Schachner lschachner@mariareginaschool.org
Mrs. Linda Smith lsmith@mariareginaschool.org
Ms. Elizabeth Tantillo etantillo@mariareginaschool.org
Mrs. Patricia Teja pteja@mariareginaschool.org
Ms. Theresa Teja tteja@mariareginaschool.org
Ms. Karen Zeller kzeller@mariareginaschool.org