6th Grade Social Studies

Welcome to 6th Grade
Social Studies!

 Sphere Flags.png

Tues. March 6 - Play - Dress Rehearsal

Wed. March 7 - Play - Dress Rehearsal - CANCELLED / Bake Sale at lunch 

Thurs. March 8 - Play - Dress Rehearsal until 5PM

Fri. March 9 and Sat. March 10 - Aladdin, Jr. - 7:30 PM - Doors open at 7pm

Wed. March 14 - 8th Grade Volleyball Game - 7pm

Fri. March 16 - 10:30 Dismissal due to Teacher Professional Day

Mon. March 19 - Report Cards go home

Tues. March 20 - Report Card Conferences - 3:15-7pm

Fri. March 23 - Spring Photo Day

Wed. March 28 - Holy Week Prayer Service - 8:30am / 12 Noon Dismissal / NO AFTERCARE

Thurs. March 29 - Holy Thursday - No School

Fri. March 30 - Good Friday - No School

Thurs. March 29 - Sun. April 8 - Easter Break - No School

General Middle School Announcements 

All students must have 2 or 3 sturdy pocket folders that are empty at all times. These folders are used as their testing folders in class. 

Please note that students are not allowed to dress down for their birthday any more as per Mrs. Arpino. Students may only bring in a small treat(ex. cupcake, cookie, munchkins) which will be served at lunch.  

 Extra help will be once a month after school.  The schedule will be posted in the school calendar.  All students must bring in a note stating they will be staying for extra help.

  Please keep a silent reading book in your backpack or desk at all times. This will be especially needed on days of a test.