Social Studies

Welcome to the Tejadaville Website  
"Esse non videri" (Anonymous)

Illustration Of A Saint Patrick_s Day Hat.png Illustration Of A Shamrock.png

Lent is a time to pray and sacrifice. 


Tues. March 6 - Play - Dress Rehearsal

Wed. March 7 - Play - Dress Rehearsal - CANCELLED / Bake Sale at lunch 

Thurs. March 8 - Play - Dress Rehearsal until 5PM

Fri. March 9 and Sat. March 10 - Aladdin, Jr. - 7:30 PM - Doors open at 7pm

Wed. March 14 - 8th Grade Volleyball Game - 7pm

Fri. March 16 - 10:30 Dismissal due to Teacher Professional Day

Mon. March 19 - Report Cards go home

Tues. March 20 - Report Card Conferences - 3:15-7pm

Fri. March 23 - Spring Photo Day

Wed. March 28 - Holy Week Prayer Service - 8:30am / 12 Noon Dismissal / NO AFTERCARE

Thurs. March 29 - Holy Thursday - No School

Fri. March 30 - Good Friday - No School

Thurs. March 29 - Sun. April 8 - Easter Break - No School

Education: For my undergraduate studies, I attended St. Joseph's College. For my graduate studies, I attended American Military University (AMU). 

Experience: Prior to being hired by Maria Regina to teach full time, I was a substitute teacher in both the Massapequa School District and at Maria Regina.  As I enter my 12th year here at Maria Regina, I will be teaching Social Studies to the 5th, 6th, 7th, and 8th grades. 

                                          Red Baron