3rd Grade

Illustration Of A Tree With Leaves.png
    

                                   

        

                  Announcements:
      Welcome to Mrs. Scarabino's Class Pages!

We are having so much fun learning new things
everyday in third grade!


Please visit this site daily for homework assignments and important announcements.

Book-It calendars will be checked every Friday.

Please send in a note if there is a change in dismissal for your child. Don't forget those absentee notes too.

Beginning in October extra help will be offered on the first Monday of every month from 2:30 -3:30.

Snack time is 10:00 each day. Please send your child in with a healthy snack. Children are permitted to have a water bottle on their desks all day. No other beverage will be allowed in the classroom.

Reminder: Every first Friday there will be a collection of non-perishable foods for the MR outreach center.

Parents: Please sign all tests and send back.


UP COMING EVENTS:

Monday May 1 - May Crowning 1:15
Friday May 5 - 9:00 Mass, 12:00 Dismissal
Saturday May 6 - Maria Regina Silent Auction 
Monday May 8 - Book Fair this Week
Wednesday May 11 - Plant Sale
Monday May 15 - Spirit Week
Thursday May 18 - Field Day Gr. 2-8
Tuesday May 23 - Confirmation - 10:30 Dismissal
Thursday May 25 - No School
Friday May 26 - Snow make up day - 12:00 Dismissal
Monday May 29 - No School
Friday June 2 - 9:00 Mass, 12:00 Dismissal